關於李施嬅

這就是她

李施嬅(Selena Lee),前藝名李詩韻,1981年2月12日出生於香港。在7歲時隨家人移民到加拿大多倫多。中學畢業後,她就讀於多倫多大學主修會計。

於2003年,她回港參選香港小姐競選,因而綴學。在準決賽姿態奪得「最上鏡小姐」及「才藝小姐」獎項,是在歷史上首位五甲不入的最上鏡小姐。當選後,李施嬅與香港無綫電視簽約,成為旗下經理人合約藝員。

她的職業生涯

與無綫電視簽約後一年內,施嬅拍攝了她的第一部電視劇《天涯俠醫》擔任配角,飾演方雪兒(Shirley)一角。

2004年2月
第一部電視劇

在隨後的幾年中,施嬅於多部電視劇中飾演主要角色之一,並因其在這些戲劇中的表演而贏得了觀眾的認可。2006年和2008年,她在無綫電視的萬千星輝頒獎典禮上成為“最進步女演員”獎最熱門的提名人之一。

2004-2009
受到關注

在她有份演出的劇集《宮心計》播放期間,施嬅請大假返多倫多留學三個半月,完成了10年前的商科學位課程。

2009年9月
完成學業

施嬅投資過百萬開設TECHNIQUE化妝學校。於2010年3月29日,正式舉行開幕儀式,不少圈中人友出席。

2010年3月
美容學校開幕

生意上軌道後,她重返無綫電視拍了《紫禁驚雷》,第一次作為女主角。憑這表演,在無綫電視的萬千星輝頒獎典禮上首次獲得“最佳女主角”獎提名。

2011年7月
首次最佳女主角提名

因為時間緊,2012年初施嬅決定出售TECHNIQUE的股權,並全心投入她的演藝事業。那一年,當主角出演了《拳王》和《換樂無窮》。憑這表演,在星和無綫電視大獎頒獎典禮上獲得了她的第一個獎項,“飛躍進步女藝人”獎。

2012年8月
第一次獲獎

2013年底,施嬅拍攝了她的第一部外國電視劇,由新加坡最大的媒體廣播公司和提供商MediaCorp製作的《 Spouse for House》。憑這表演,在亞洲電視大獎頒獎典禮中獲得了“最佳喜劇表演”的高度讚揚榮譽。

2013年底
第一部外國電視劇

2016年,施嬅於美國拍攝了微電影《Once More》。 憑這表演,在European Cinematography Awards及Los Angeles Film Awards頒獎典禮榮獲最佳女主角獎,成為國際雙影后。

2017年夏季
成為影后

About Selena

This is who she is

Biography

Selena Lee Sze-Wah (李施嬅), previously known as Li Sze-Wan (李詩韻), is born on February 12th, 1981 in Hong Kong, China. When she was six, her family emigrated to Toronto, Canada. After graduating from high school, Selena attended the University of Toronto studying for a Bachelor of Commerce (BComm) degree in Accounting.

In 2003, she interrupted her studies to participate in that year’s Miss Hong Kong Pageant as an overseas contestant, and won the “Miss Talent” award and “Miss Photogenic” award. She became the first Miss photogenic Award winner in the history of the pageant who did not enter the final top five. Afterwards, she signed a contract with Television Broadcasts Limited (TVB), the largest free-to-air TV broadcaster in Hong Kong, and began her career as one of their managed artistes.

Her career

Within a year after signing a contract with TVB, Selena filmed her first television drama, «The Last Breakthrough», in which she played Fong Suet-Yi (Shirley), a supporting role.

February 2004
first television drama

In the following years, Selena filmed numerous television dramas as one of the main characters and gained recognition from the audience for her performances in these dramas, predominantly in 2006 and 2008 when she was one of the hot favourites for the “Most Improved Actress” award at TVB’s Anniversary Awards.

2004-2009
gaining attention

During the broadcast of «Beyond the Realm of Conscience», in which she plays concubine Yin, Selena took a break from the showbiz for three and a half months and returned to Toronto to finish her degree that she started ten years earlier.

September 2009
finishing studies

On March 29th, 2010, Selena opened her own beauty school named TECHNIQUE in Jordan, in which she invested over 1 million HKD. She invited many of her artist friends to attend the opening ceremony.

March 2010
beauty school opening

After her business was on track, she returned to TVB and filmed «The Life of Times of a Sentinel» in which she is the first female lead for the first time. For her role in that drama, Selena received a nomination for the “Best Actress” award for the first time at TVB’s Anniversary Awards.

July 2011
first Best Actress nomination

Because of her tight schedule, Selena decided to withdraw her shares from TECHNIQUE in early 2012 and focus fully on her acting career. That year, she starred in dramas «Gloves Come Off» and «Wish and Switch» as the female lead and received her very first award, the “Most Improved Actress” Award, at Starhub TVB Awards show.

August 2012
winning first award

At the end of 2013, Selena filmed her first foreign television drama «Spouse for House» produced by MediaCorp, the largest media broadcaster and provider in Singapore. For her performance in this drama, she received the Highly Commended honour for “Best Comedy Performance” at the prestigious Asian Television Awards.

End of 2013
first foreign drama

Selena received the unique opportunity to play two different characters in «Ghost Dragon Cold Mountain», as the lively village girl To Fa and the beautiful, well-known courtesan Yan Mei-Neung. She was awarded the “My Most Favourite Character” Award at Astro Awards show for this performance.

November 2014
winning Character award

In 2016, Selena filmed the American short film «Once More». For this performance, she won the Best Actress title at the “European Cinematography Awards” and “Los Angeles Film Awards”, making her become an international double film queen.

Summer 2017
becoming film queen